Sunday, August 2, 2009

Only Human (Repackaged Edition) Album (2008) - Jed Madela

Title: Only Human (Repackaged Edition)
Artist: Jed Madela
Label: Universal Records
Released: 2008
Number of Tracks: 21

1. And I Love You So
2. There's No Easy Way
3. Forevermore
4. I Want To Give It All
5. Only Love
6. Hard Habit To Break (featuring Gary Valenciano)
7. Narito (featuring Rachelle Ann Go)
8. Tuyo Na'ng Damdamin
9. Iniibig Kita
10. Human
11. Every Now And Then
12. Summer Breeze
13. I Just Can't Let Go
14. Whispering My Name (Video)
15. I'm Sailing
16. Free
17. The Impossible Dream
18. You'll Never Walk Aolne (Bonus CD)
19. A House Is Not A Home (Bonus CD)
20. Broken Wings (Bonus CD)
21. Someone Who Believes In Me (Bonus CD)


Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments


  © Blogger template AutumnFall by 2008

Back to TOP