Sunday, August 2, 2009

The Voice Of Christmas Album (2007) - Jed Madela

Title: The Voice Of Christmas
Artist: Jed Madela
Label: Universal Records
Released: 2007
Number of Tracks: 13

1. Christmas Medley: Joy To The World/Good King Wenceslas/O' Come All Ye Faithful/Hark The Herald
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. A Perfect Christmas
3. My Grown Up Christmas List
4. O Holy Night
5. Give Love On Christmas Day
6. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
7. White Christmas
8. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
9. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
10. I'll Be Home For Christmas
11. Merry Christmas Darling
12. Sana Ngayong Pasko


Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments


  © Blogger template AutumnFall by 2008

Back to TOP